Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Team Photos @ Thetford Monday December 10, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Gym  Practice
Hanover @ Thetford Wednesday December 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Thetford Elementary School - Gym  Game
Thetford @ Rivendell Thursday December 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Samuel Morey  Game
Thetford @ Newbury Wednesday December 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Newbury Elementary school  Game
Thetford @ Bradford Wednesday January 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Bradford Elementary school  Game
Thetford @ Mid Vermont Christian School Saturday January 5, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM Mid Vermont Christian School  Game
Thetford @ Lyme Monday January 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lyme School  Game
Thetford @ Rivendell Monday January 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Samuel Morey  Game
Newbury @ Thetford Wednesday January 16, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Blue Mountain @ Thetford Saturday January 19, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Thetford @ Hanover Wednesday January 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Ray school  Game
Thetford @ Norwich Thursday January 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Marion Cross school  Game
Thetford @ WRVS Monday January 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Waits River Valley School  Game
Thetford @ WRVS Monday January 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Waits River Valley School  Game
Thetford @ Thetford Thursday January 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM blue mountain union school  Game
Norwich @ Thetford Monday February 4, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Norwich @ Thetford Monday February 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Bradford @ Thetford Wednesday February 6, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Lyme @ Thetford Friday February 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Gym  Game
WRVS @ Thetford Monday February 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Rivendell @ Thetford Wednesday February 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game