Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Team Photos @ Thetford Monday December 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM Thetford Elementary School - Gym  Practice
Hanover @ Thetford Wednesday December 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Thetford Elementary School - Gym  Game
Strafford @ Thetford Friday December 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Thetford @ Newbury Wednesday December 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Newbury Elementary school  Game
Thetford @ Bradford Wednesday January 2, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Bradford Elementary school  Game
Thetford @ Lyme Monday January 7, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Lyme School  Game
Norwich @ Thetford Monday January 14, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Newbury @ Thetford Wednesday January 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Thetford @ Hanover Wednesday January 23, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Ray school  Game
Thetford @ Strafford Monday January 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Strafford  Game
Thetford @ Blue Mountain Thursday January 31, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM blue mountain union school  Game
Bradford @ Thetford Wednesday February 6, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Lyme @ Thetford Friday February 8, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Thetford Elementary School - Gym  Game
WRVS @ Thetford Monday February 11, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court 
Rivendell @ Thetford Wednesday February 13, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game