Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Team Photos @ Thetford Tuesday December 11, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Practice
Bradford @ Thetford Thursday December 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Newbury @ Thetford Tuesday December 18, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
WRVS @ Thetford Thursday January 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Thetford @ Piermont Saturday January 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Piermont Elementary school  Game
WRVS @ Thetford Tuesday January 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Thetford @ Newbury Thursday January 17, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Newbury Elementary school  Game
Thetford @ Rivendell Saturday January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:01 PM Samuel Morey  Game
Thetford @ WRVS Thursday January 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Waits River Valley School  Game
Thetford @ Lyme Tuesday January 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lyme School  Game
Team Photos @ Thetford Thursday January 31, 2019 4:30 PM - 4:45 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Practice
Rivendell @ Thetford Tuesday February 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Thetford @ Blue Mountain Friday February 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM blue mountain union school  Game
Sharon @ Thetford Saturday February 9, 2019 12:01 PM - 1:01 PM Thetford Elementary School - Basketball Court  Game
Thetford @ Lebanon Saturday February 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CCBA  Game
Thetford @ Strafford Wednesday February 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Strafford  Game