Register Now

Thetford Elementary School - Gym

Facility Area Information


2689 Rt 113
Thetford, VT 05074



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Friday July 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Friday July 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Fit Girls summer Basketball camp Friday July 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM